Special Education – Teachers

JUSTINE BRETAGNA (Assistant Principal) 

JBretagna@schools.nyc.gov 
Jbretagna@johndeweyhighschool.org 





Teachers

MICHAEL BARBOSA 
Mbarbosa2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mbarbosa@johndeweyhighschool.org 

DONNA BOSTER
Dboster@schools.nyc.gov 
Dboster@johndeweyhighschool.org 

JENNIFER BOYLE – GUIDANCE
Jboyle4@schools.nyc.gov 
Jboyle@johndeweyhighschool.org 

LALA BRUDOLEY – SPEECH   
Lbrudoley@schools.nyc.gov 
Lbrudoley@johndeweyhighschool.org 

SEAN CAFFREY 
Scaffreyagoglia@schools.nyc.gov 
Scaffrey@johndeweyhighschool.org 

VINCENT CAMBRIA
Vcambria@schools.nyc.gov 
Vcambria@johndeweyhighschool.org 

BRENDAN FARRELL 
Bfarrell5@schools.nyc.gov 
Bfarrell@johndeweyhighschool.org 

EMILY FOX
Efox8@schools.nyc.gov 
Efox@johndeweyhighschool.org 

GREGORY GERSHOWITZ
Ggershowitz2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ggershowitz@johndeweyhighschool.org 

JENNIFER GRACE
Jgrace3@schools.nyc.gov 
Jgrace@johndeweyhighschool.org 

MARK JACOBSON
Mjacobson2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mjacobson@johndeweyhighschool.org 

KEVIN LI
Kli14@schools.nyc.gov 
Kli@johndeweyhighschool.org 

RICK MATERA – GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
Rmatera@schools.nyc.gov 
Rmatera@johndeweyhighschool.org 

PATRICIA MEDARD
PMedard2@schools.nyc.gov        
Pmedard@johndeweyhighschool.org 

WADE MOODY
Bmoody2@schools.nyc.gov 
Bmoody@johndeweyhighschool.org 

VADIM PARKANSKY
Vparkansky@schools.nyc.gov 
Vparkansky@johndeweyhighschool.org 

DAVID PERSONETTE
Dpersonette@schools.nyc.gov 
Dpersonette@johndeweyhighschool.org 

DENISE PIEGARI
Dpiegari@schools.nyc.gov 
Dpiegari@johndeweyhighschool.org 

ROSEANN PONCE – GUIDANCE COUNSELOR
Rponce@schools.nyc.gov 
Rponce@johndeweyhighschool.org 

ASAD RAHIM
Arhaim2@schools.nyc.gov 
Arahim@johndeweyhighschool.org 

JENNEIFER ROSARIO – SOCIAL WORKER
Jrosario19@schools.nyc.gov 
Jrosario@johndeweyhighschool.org 

JONATHAN RUSSO – SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Jrusso29@schools.nyc.gov 
Jrusso@johndeweyhighschool.org 

KIMBERLY SAVINO
Ksavino@schools.nyc.gov 
Ksavino@johndeweyhighschool.org 

CHARLES SCHWARTZBERG
Cschwartzberg@schools.nyc.gov 
Cschwartzberg@johndeweyhighschool.org 

ROBERT SCHWEITZER
Rschweitzer@schools.nyc.gov 
Rswchweitzer@johndeweyhighschool.org 

CHRISTINA THEDE
Cthede@schools.nyc.gov 
Cthede@johndeweyhighschool.org 

DARNELL TOUSSAINT
Dtoussaint3@schools.nyc.gov 
Dtoussaint@schools.nyc.gov 

TONIA TROY
Ttroy@schools.nyc.gov 
Ttroy@johndeweyhighschool.org 

CHRISTIAN HAYES-TRIVELAS 
Chayestrivelas@schools.nyc.gov 
Chayestrivelas@johndeweyhighschool.org 

SUSAN VALENZA
Svalenza@schools.nyc.gov